Place, hold and cancel orders

Place 

If the order turnaround time corresponds with your anticipated arrival at the location, you may touch PLACE ORDER NOW after selecting your form of payment. The location will then begin preparation of your order.  

Hold 

If you need more time before arriving at the location, you should touch HOLD MY ORDER. Your order will be held until you touch PLACE ORDER when you are closer to arrival.

Cancel 

Held orders may be cancelled at any time without charge should your plans change by simply selecting CANCEL ORDER.

There is no way to cancel the already placed order within the app because once you place the order, it immediately goes to the kitchen and they start making it.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.